NCMATYC 2017 has ended
  1. Fill out the conference survey that is online.  Here is the link: https://goo.gl/forms/0XVuZDoXoTjoeCmh1

  2. Add your notes to the Community Conference Notes. Here is the link: https://goo.gl/nryGrB

  3. Connect, Communicate, and colLABorate all of the ideas and news with others.

  4. Use NCMATYC Slack to colLABorate.  http://ncmatyc.matyc.org/collaborate/collaborate-in-slack/

  5. Be Great with the 58: 5 days a month 8 minutes each day, do some thing that involves NCMATYC.

avatar for Benjamin Aschenbrenner

Benjamin Aschenbrenner

Amain Educational Consultants
Executive Director
avatar for Alana Baird

Alana Baird

Appalachian State University
avatar for John Bennett

John Bennett

Halifax Community College
Mathematics Instructor
avatar for Michael Boone

Michael Boone

Catawba Valley CC
Mathematics Instructor/QEP Director
avatar for Wendy Clinton

Wendy Clinton

Wake Technical CC
Associate Professor, Mathematics
avatar for Amy Cole

Amy Cole

Pitt Community College

Ann DeBoever

Catawba Valley CC
NCMATYC Past President
avatar for McGraw-Hill Higher Education

McGraw-Hill Higher Education

McGraw Hill Education

Lance Gooden

Johnston CC

Ross Gosky

Appalachian State University
Associate Professor
avatar for Holly Hirst

Holly Hirst

Appalachian State University
Math Faculty
avatar for Lisa Hodge

Lisa Hodge

Wake Technical Community College
avatar for Ken Jewell

Ken Jewell

Wake Technical CC
avatar for Cathey Jordan

Cathey Jordan

Wake Tech CC
Math Professor; STEM Development
avatar for Laurie Keatts

Laurie Keatts

Catawba Valley CC
Math and Sociology Instructor
avatar for Amanda Klinger

Amanda Klinger

Davidson County CC
Faculty - Math
avatar for Jonathan Loss

Jonathan Loss

Catawba Valley CC
Associate Dean of General Education

Chris Mansfield

Durham Tech CC
NCMATYC Math Competition Coordinator
avatar for Vasilica Marhao

Vasilica Marhao

Catawba Valley CC
Mathematics Instructor
avatar for Holly Markovich

Holly Markovich

Wake Technical CC
avatar for Jay Martin

Jay Martin

Community College

Paul McCombs

Rockford University/Rock Valley College

Jeanne McGinnis

Catawba Valley CC
avatar for Rinav Mehta

Rinav Mehta

Central Piedmont CC
Division Director - Math

Margaret Memory

Durham Technical Community College
avatar for Brian Mercer

Brian Mercer

Parkland College

Julie Miller

Daytona State College
avatar for Debbie Mills

Debbie Mills

Wake tech
9M Math Instructor
avatar for Joshua Moe

Joshua Moe


Cindy Moore

A-B Tech CC
avatar for Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

Lenoir-Rhyne University
Adjunct Math Professor

Kimberly Mullis

Beaufort County CC
avatar for Brigette Myers

Brigette Myers

Stanly CC
Mathematics Department Chair
avatar for Sherry Nikbakht

Sherry Nikbakht

Appalachian State University
Senior Lecturer
avatar for Sharilyn Owens

Sharilyn Owens

Forsyth Technical CC

Kaan Ozmeral

Central Carolina CC
avatar for Katrina Palmer

Katrina Palmer

Appalachian State University

Mary Pearce

Wake Technical CC

Matthew Peeler

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
Director of IE/Math Instructor

Michelle Powell-Reece

Caldwell CC & TI

Regina G. Price

Beaufort County Community College

Stacy Reagan

Caldwell CC & TI

Erica Reynolds

Cape Fear Community College
College Liaison-Math Instructor
avatar for Nancy Rivers

Nancy Rivers

Wake Technical CC
Administrative Department Head, Math & Physics

Gustavo Sa

Wake Technical CC
avatar for Anne Schlieper

Anne Schlieper

Wake Tech Community College
Associate Professor

Chelsea Smith

Forsyth Technical Community College
avatar for Ethan Smith

Ethan Smith

Catawba Valley CC
Mathematics Instructor

Julia Smith

Wake Technical CC
avatar for Lara Smith

Lara Smith

Pitt CC
Mathematics Instructor
avatar for Dave Sobecki

Dave Sobecki

Miami University Hamilton

Tammy Sullivan

A-B Tech CC

Dot Sulock

University of North Carolina at Asheville
avatar for Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

Cape Fear Community College
avatar for Vicki Todd

Vicki Todd

Southwestern Community College
avatar for Michael Traylor

Michael Traylor

Wake Technical CC
avatar for Beth Tsai

Beth Tsai

Wake Technical CC
avatar for Lori Vincent

Lori Vincent

Cleveland CC
avatar for Luke Walsh

Luke Walsh

Catawba Valley CC
NCMATYC Past President

Amanda Whitt

Asheville Buncombe Technical CC
Math Instructor

Christie Williams

Central Piedmont CC

Grady Lee Wilsonwithers

Forsyth Technical CC